Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020
Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd September – Inset Day

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Children Start

Friday 25th October – School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Monday 4th November – Inset Day

Tuesday 5th November – School opens to children

Friday 20th December – School closes at 2pm

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 – School opens to children

Friday 14th February – School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Monday 24th February – School opens to children

Thursday 9th April – School closes at 2pm

Summer Term

Monday 20th April – School opens to children

Friday 8th May – School closed (Bank Holiday – VE Day)

Friday 22nd May – School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Friday 5th June – Inset Day

Monday 8th June – School opens to children

Friday 17th July – School closes at 2pm

Monday 20th July – Inset Day

End of Term

Term Dates 2020/2021
Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Inset Day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Children Start

Friday 23rd October – School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Monday 2nd November – School opens to children

Friday 27th November – Inset Day

Friday 18th December – School closes at 2pm

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 – School opens to children

Friday 12th February – School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Monday 22nd February – School opens to children

Thursday 1st April – School closes at 2pm

Summer Term

Monday 12th April – School opens to children

Monday 3rd May – School closed (Bank Holiday)

Friday 21st May – School closes at 3:15pm

Monday 24th May – Inset Day

Half Term

Monday 7th June – School opens to children

Friday 16th July – School closes at 2pm

Monday 19th July – Inset Day

Tuesday 20th July – Inset Day

End of Term