Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021
Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Inset Day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Children Start

Friday 23rd October – School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Monday 2nd November – School opens to children

Friday 27th November – Inset Day

Friday 18th December – School closes at 2pm

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 – School opens to children

Friday 12th February – School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Monday 22nd February – School opens to children

Thursday 1st April – School closes at 3.15pm

Summer Term

Monday 12th April – School opens to children

Monday 3rd May – School closed (Bank Holiday)

Friday 21st May – School closes at 3:15pm

Monday 24th May – Inset Day

Half Term

Monday 7th June – School opens to children

Friday 16th July – School closes at 2pm

Monday 19th July – Inset Day

Tuesday 20th July – Inset Day

End of Term

Term Dates 2021/2022
Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Inset Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Children Start

Friday 22nd October – School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Monday 1st November – Inset Day

Tuesday 2nd November – School opens to children

Friday 17th December – School closes at 2.00pm

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

Monday 3rd January 2022 – Bank Holiday

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – School opens to children

Friday 11th February – School closes at 3:15pm

Half Term

Monday 21st February – School opens to children

Wednesday 6th April – School closes at 2.00pm

Thursday 7th April – Inset Day

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April – School opens to children

Monday 2nd May – School closed (Bank Holiday)

Friday 20th May – School closes at 3.15pm

Half Term

Monday 6th June – School opens to children

Wednesday 20th July – School closes at 2.00pm

Thursday 21st July – Inset Day

Friday 22nd July – Inset Day

End of Term